Petrie Boots


Available through the following stores Australia wide:
please contact a store below for all boot enquiries

VICTORIA

Horseland Geelong

145 Fyans Rd Geelong 3220
03 5229 1183
geelong@horseland.net.au

Horseland Lilydale

476 Maroondah Hwy Lilydale 3140
03 9739 8622
lilydale@horseland.net.au

Horseland Mornington

10/205 Tyabb Rd Morning 3931 
03 5973 5944
mornington@horseland.net.au

ACT

Horseland Canberra

Unit 3 Shop 14 Ipswich St Fyshwick 2609
02 6280 6657
canberra@horseland.net.au

QLD

Horseland Gold Coast

Cnr Spencer & Pappas Way Nerang 4211
07 5527 3555
goldcoast@horseland.net.au

WA

Horseland Midland

212 Great Western Hwy Midland 6056
08- 9274 5155
midland@horseland.net.au

NSW
Horseland Central Coast

90 Pacific Hwy Tuggerah 2259 
02 4351 1813
centralcoast@horseland.net.au

Horseland Dural
1/286 Newline Rd Dural 2158
02 9651 4300
dural@horseland.net.au

Horseland Narellan
8/8 Maxwell Place Narellen 2576
02 4647 7717
narellan@horseland.net.au

Horseland Richmond
22 Windsor St Richmond 2753
02 4578 2477
richmond@horseland.net.au

Horseland Terrey Hills
287 Mona Vale Rd Terrey Hills 2084
02 9968 1800
terreyhills@horseland.net.au